The consortium is composed by 15 organizations from 14 different european countries.

Centre of Research in Theories and Practices that Overcome Inequalities. University of Barcelona.
Continuing Education Research Unit. Danube University Krems (Austria)
Center For European Policy Studies (Bélgica)
Dublin City University (Irelan)
Universtiy of Cyprus (Cyprus)
University of Helsinki (Finland)
Eötvös Loránd University (Hungary)
University of Florence (Italy)
Vytautas Magnus University (Lituania)
University of Malta (Malta)
Baltic Insitute of Social Sciences (Letonia)
IREA Research Centre. University of Timisoara (Romania)
Slovenian Institute for Adult Education (SIAE) (Slovenia)
University of Nottingham (United Kingdom)
Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona (Spain)